I am still working on this list as it is incomplete. I will add other blogger friends blog as I get time.

If you want to add your blog, please leave address in comment I will add it.

A

A Cuban in London: http://cubaninlondon.blogspot.ch

A creative harbor: http://www.acreativeharbor.com

Absolut ehrlich!: http://absolutehrlich.blogspot.ch

Ad Maiora Semper: http://www.admaiorasemper.website

Aesthetic Miradh: https://aestheticmiradh.wordpress.com

Aktienrunde: http://www.aktienrunde.de

Alas de Angel: http://www.alasdeangel.net

Alifya lifestyle: http://www.alifyalifestyle.com

a little place to call my own: http://modaodaradosti.blogspot.de

Alessa Bernal: http://www.alessabernal.com

Allie Nyc хохо: http://allienyc.com

Almost stylish: http://almoststylish.blogspot.de

Amely Rose: http://www.amelyrose.com

Amor de Lua Azul: http://amordeluaazul.com.br

An English Girl Rambles: http://anenglishgirlrambles2016.blogspot.ch

Anna Lucia: http://annalucia.de

Anne Collise: http://www.annecollise.com

AND SHE DRESSED: http://www.andshedressed.com

Auctionskindl: http://auctionskindl.weebly.com

Audrey in Wonderland: http://www.audreyinwonderland.it

Aurora life:  http://www.auroralife.de

Assholes watching movies: https://assholeswatchingmovies.com

Avaganza: http://avaganza.com

B

Babsi's Beauty Gossip: http://www.beautygossip.at

Baking in a tornado: http://www.bakinginatornado.com

Beauty unearthly: http://beautyunearthly.blogspot.com

Bedeutungsvolle Momente: 

http://bedeutungsvolle-momente.blogspot.ch

Bellezze Felici: http://bellezzefelici.blogspot.de

Be Sassique: http://besassique.com

Be you tiful: http://beyoutiful.com.ua

BLOGLOVIN': https://www.bloglovin.com

Book Haven: http://gregsbookhaven.blogspot.de

Вownloadmontana: http://downloadmontana660.weebly.com

Bravodl: http://downloadsmilitarybvey.weebly.com

Busy and Fab: http://www.busyandfab.com

C

Caliope couture: https://caliope-couture.com

Call me Vika: http://www.callmevika.com

Carol y su mundo!: http://carolticala.blogspot.ch

Carries lifestyle: https://carrieslifestyle.com

Chic poradnik: https://chicporadnik.blogspot.de

Christina key: http://www.christinakey.com

Claudete Parreira: https://claudete-parreira.blogspot.ch

Coconuted: https://coconuted.com

Cognitio Melphicta: http://anni6027.blogspot.ch

Cosmetica en accion: http://cosmeticaaccion.blogspot.ch

Cultur Eatz: http://cultureatz.com

Czerwonafilizanka: http://czerwonafilizanka.blogspot.ch

D

Denise's planet: http://denisesplanet.com

Duni's Studio: http://www.dunistudio.com

Domestic geek girl: http://domesticgeekgirl.com

Downbeach: http://downloadsgraphics.weebly.com

Downloadpatriot: http://downloadpatriot495.weebly.com

Downloadproduction: http://downloadproduction602.weebly.com

Downloadsacu: http://downloadsacu594.weebly.com

Downloadsbravo: http://downloadsbravo.weebly.com

Downloadsgames: http://downloadsgames748.weebly.com

Downloadsorg: http://downloadsorg.weebly.com

Downloadsling: http://downloadsling704.weebly.com

Downloadpuppy: http://downloadpuppy919.weebly.com

Dresscape: http://dresscape.com

Dressed with soul: http://www.dressedwithsoul.com

Dressing in Labels: http://dressinginlabels.blogspot.de

Dzikie jabłka: http://claireinacave.blogspot.ch

E

Elephant's Child: https://myjustsostory.blogspot.ch

Ems Watson: http://ems-watson.blogspot.ch

Entre anhelos y caprichos: http://entreanhelosycaprichos.blogspot.ch

Erogondutch: http://erogondutch.weebly.com

Evolve with Mary: http://evolvewithmary.com

Express yourself: http://expressyourselfbypaolalauretano.blogspot.de

F

Fanny packs and visors: http://fannypacksandvisors.com

Fashion like a life: http://fashionlikealife.blogspot.ch

Femme et infos: https://femmeetinfos.wordpress.com

Find your Bliss: https://sauniya.blogspot.de

Fit travelling: https://fittravelling.com

Foehnlocke: http://foehnlocke.ch

Foryourstyle: http://www.foryourstyle.nl

Frag mich: http://www.fragmich.org

G

Gigi Eats Celebrities: http://gigieatscelebrities.com

Gil Zetbase: http://gilzetbase.com

H

Hallo-Produkttester: http://hallo-produkttester.blogspot.ch

Harija Ravi: http://harijaravi.blogspot.ch

Having Coffee With Peppy: http://peppylady.blogspot.ch

Healthy Moms Magazine: http://healthymomsmagazine.net

Hokis: http://www.hokis1981.com

Hot escorts: http://escorts-inlondon.org.uk

I

I am Eleine: http://iameleine.blogspot.ch

Il mio spazio nel web: http://recensionistellina1a.blogspot.ch

Improve your life: https://kreovitawita.blogspot.ch

In Alice's pink shoes: http://inalicespinkshoes.com

Its PH: https://itsphblog.wordpress.com

J

Julieverafter: http://julieverafter.blogspot.de/

K

Kate Louise Blogs: http://www.katelouiseblogs.com

Kathy's delight: http://kathydelight.blogspot.ch

Keinetips: https://kinetips.com

Keith's Ramblings: https://keithsramblings.blogspot.ch

Kinga: http://loveonthebrain-bykinga.blog.pl

Kleine Sonne: https://kleinesonne.de

Kuk Ania.blogspot: http://aniakukania.blogspot.ch

Kurzvor: http://kurzvor.com

L

La Cucina di Molly: http://lacucinadimolly.blogspot.ch

La Katy Fox: http://lakatyfox.com

Label love: http://label-love.blogspot.ch

Lady Extraordinary: http://ladyextraordinary.blogspot.ch

Lamodalena by Magdalena Pinska: http://lamodalena.blogspot.de

little glittery box: http://www.littleglitterybox.com

little thing called love: http://littlethingcalledlove.blogspot.ch

Le stylo rouge: http://lestylorouge.com

Lucy and the runaways: http://lucyandtherunaways.blogspot.ch

Luxury Haven: http://www.luxuryhaven.co

London: http://london-escorts24h.co.uk

London escort girl: https://londonescortgirl.co.uk

London Kitchen Diaries: http://www.londonkitchendiaries.com

Losaway: http://losaway.blogspot.ch

Lovely Attitude, хохо: http://lovelyattitude.com

Loveonthebrain-bykinga: http://loveonthebrain-bykinga.blog.pl

M

Magische Farbwelt: https://magischefarbwelt.blogspot.ch

March of Time Books: http://marchhousebookscom.blogspot.de

Marie-testexemplar: http://www.marie-testexemplar.de

Marzenia się spełniają: https://kasztanowydomek.blogspot.ch

Melina dulce: http://www.melinadulce.com

Menopausal Mother: http://www.menopausalmom.com

Men's fashion obsession: http://www.mensfashionobsession.com

Mere Desh Ki Mitti: https://meredeshkimitti.wordpress.com

Mes Voyages a Paris: http://mesvoyagesaparis.com

Mgt's blog: https://troughthepasturesofthesky.com

Modelsbertyl: http://modelsbertyl.weebly.com

My every day wear: http://myeverydaywear.blogspot.ch

N

Naomi in wonderland: http://www.naomiinwonderland.com

Natalie forever: https://natalie-forever.blogspot.ch

Natuurfreak: http://http.natuurfreak.wordpress.com

Non solo Cucine Isolane: http://nonsolocucineisolane.blogspot.ch

Not Copy A Cat: http://notcopyacat.blogspot.ch

O

OllyUp: http://ollyup.com

Ontem e so Memoria: http://ontemesomemoria.blogspot.ch

Out on Catwalk: http://www.outoncatwalk.com

OsamResume: http://www.osamresume.com

P

Paintdigi: https://paintdigi.com

PayTVCheck: http://www.paytvcheck.com

Povinne ruceni.com: https://www.povinne-ruceni.com/povinne-ruceni

Profilededal: http://profilededal.weebly.com

Pure Style: http://www.purestyle.com.br

Q

Que vida mas facil: http://quevidamasfacil.blogspot.ch

R

Raindrops Of Sapphire: http://raindropsofsapphire.com

Ramblin with AM: http://ramblinwitham.blogspot.de

Rebbeltjes: https://rebbeltjes.wordpress.com

Roaming about: http://www.roamingabout.com

Rolala loves: http://www.rolalaloves.com

S

Sonhoss e poesia: http://sonhossepoesia.blogspot.ch

Sariska Jeep Safari: http://www.sariskajeepsafari.com

Scarberian fashion lover: http://scarberianfashionlover.blogspot.ch

Seize your Style: http://seizeyourstyleblog.blogspot.ch

Seraphina's Phantasie: http://seraphinasphantasie.blogspot.ch/

Sibaritismos de inma: http://www.sibaritismosdeinma.com

Sihirli Mavi: https://sihirlimavi.blogspot.com

Simple Living in Nancy: https://chingchailah.blogspot.ch

S in Fashion Avenue: https://s-fashion-avenue.blogspot.ch

Shadownlight: http://www.shadownlight.de 

Shybiker: http://shybiker.blogspot.ch

So Alice: http://soalicepl.blogspot.de

Someplace strange: http://www.someplacestrange.net

Sonhoss e Poesia: http://sonhossepoesia.blogspot.ch

Strawberry pie: http://www.strawberrypie.de

Style Frontier: http://www.stylefrontier.com

Style Lullaby: http://www.stylelullaby.com

Style Round The Clock: http://www.styleroundtheclock.com

sunnydedal: http://sunnydedal.weebly.com

Sweet Poppy: http://www.sweetpoppy.dudeklatero.com

Szymko: http://szymkowerobotki.blogspot.ch

T

Tacticalmake: http://tacticalmake.weebly.com

Tamara Narayan: http://www.tamaranarayan.com

Tanja's Bunte Welt: http://www.tanjaswelt.at

Tasty ever after: http://www.tastyeverafter.com

Test and Try: http://www.testandtry.de

Tijanina Sminkernica: http://www.tijaninasminkernica.com

Toks: http://www.toksblog.com

Tu Personal Shopper Viajero: http://tupersonalshopperviajero.blogspot.ch

The Generation Above Me: http://thegenerationaboveme.blogspot.ch

The Instyle Journal: http://www.theinstylejournal.com

The fine art and ramblings of Lisa Isabella Russo: http://true2muse.blogspot.ch

The Lunch Girls: http://www.thelunchgirls.it

The Orangutan Librarian: https://theorangutanlibrarian.wordpress.com

The Velvet Runway: http://www.thevelvetrunway.com

The urban slang: http://theurbanslang.com

The Yum List: http://theyumlist.net/en

Tramineraromatico: https://tramineraromatico.wordpress.com

Tr3nd ygirl: http://tr3ndygirl.com

U

Ukr.net: https://www.ukr.net

V

Violette Daily: http://violettedaily.com

Welcome To Nicki: https://nicki007.wordpress.com

Wie zu werden: http://www.wiezuwerden.com

White and Vintage: http://whiteandvintage6741.blogspot.ch

Włosomaniaczka i kosmetyczne pokusy: http://kathyleonia88.blogspot.de

Y

Yesimle her telden: http://yesimlehertelden.blogspot.ch

Your Stellacadente: http://www.yourstellacadente.com